offlinepoll.blogg.se

Skype for business mac voicemail
Skype for business mac voicemail







skype for business mac voicemail

Whatever it is, just shutting down the VM or even VMware Fusion does not resolve it. My best guess it has something to do with resource allocation on the video card or a conflict of some kind, but I have not been able to find anything. As a side note it does not appear to fail if I have just opened VMware Fusion, it only occurs once any of the VMs have been started. I have also done a complete "clean" uninstall of Skype for Businessįrom my Mac (removed all hidden files, folders and libraries), and then re installed but I still have the same issue. Just to be sure though, I uninstalled O365 and Skype completely from my Win10 VM and I still have the same issue. On my Win10 VM, but the issue occurs if I have started my Ubuntu or GNS VMs. I thought it might be related to Unity in VMware since I have Skype installed Once I do both sharing my screen and viewing a shared screen works until I start one of my VMs. When this happens I have to reboot my mac and restart Skype for Business. Also if someone else shares their screen, I am unable I do not see any error on my side, it just stops sharing. It will briefly show the yellow boxĪnd message that content is loading, but then it disappears and the people on the far end see a message that there was an error loading content. When I attempt to share, I select the screen I want to share (multiple displays) and click share. Open the Skype for Business application, go to the Preferences screen, click the Calls tab, then click Change Voicemail Greeting. I am having an issue where if I any of my VMs are running or have run I am unable to screen share in Skype for Business. Click the Calls icon, then select Voicemail: A list of voice mail messages will appear at the bottom of the window you can click on a message to play it. I also have VMware Fusion Professional Version 10.1.6 where I run a few different VMs including a Win10, Ubuntu and GNS3.

#SKYPE FOR BUSINESS MAC VOICEMAIL FOR MAC#

I currently using Skype for Business for Mac Version 16.28.116 on MacOS Mojave Version 10.14.6.









Skype for business mac voicemail